Hypnotherapy Courses in Sydney

Sydney harbour by night

We run a diploma and fast track diploma in Sydney:

Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy / Diploma in NLP

Next available course...

Module 1: 27-29 Apr 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 2: 8-10 Jun 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 3: 27-29 Jul 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 4: 14-16 Sept 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 5: 19-21 Oct 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)

BOOK NOW - SAVE $1000!
Price increase to $9000 on 1st Aug 2019!

EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT!
Enroll before 15 Feb 2019
SAVE 10% - that's $800!

Get your Diploma Prospectus/Application Form!

Download Hypnotherapy Diploma Prospectus and Application Form

Later Diploma training

Module 1: 16-18 Nov 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 2: 4-6 Jan 2020 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 3: 8-10 Feb 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 4: 7-9 Mar 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 5: 18-20 Apr 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)

 


Fast Track Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy

For highly qualified people routinely using psychological interventions in their work, e.g., psychologists, psychotherapists, and counsellors.

Next available course...

Module 1: 27-29 Apr 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 2: 27-29 Jul 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 3: 14-16 Sept (Sat-Mon, 3 days)

Get your Fast Track Diploma Prospectus/Application Form!

Download Hypnotherapy Diploma Prospectus and Application Form

Later Fast Track Diploma course

Module 1: 16-18 Nov 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 2: 8-10 Feb 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 3: 7-9 Mar 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)

 

Location and venue

Our hypnotherapy training in Sydney is held at:

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Airport, 17 Bourke Rd, Mascot, Sydney, NSW 2020

Venue in Sydney

Please call for an informal chat with Karen, the hypnotherapy trainer.

Call: (07) 5329 2293

Top of page