Hypnotherapy Courses – Sunshine Coast

Sunshine Coast beach

We run a diploma and fast track diploma on the Sunshine Coast:

Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy / Diploma in NLP

Next available course...

Module 1: 11-13 Aug 2018 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 2: 22-24 Sep 2018 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 3: 27-29 Oct 2018 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 4: 12-14 Jan 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 5: 9-11 Feb 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)

Get your Diploma Prospectus/Application Form!

Download Hypnotherapy Diploma Prospectus and Application Form

Later Diploma training

Module 1: 9-11 Mar 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 2: 13-15 Apr 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 3: 1-3 Jun 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 4: 6-8 Jul 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 5: 24-26 Aug 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)

We also run courses in Brisbane.

 


Fast Track Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy

For highly qualified people routinely using psychological interventions in their work, e.g., psychologists, psychotherapists, and counsellors.

Next available course...

Module 1: 11-13 Aug 2018 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 2: 27-29 Oct 2018 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 3: 12-14 Jan 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)

Get your Fast Track Diploma Prospectus/Application Form!

Download Hypnotherapy Diploma Prospectus and Application Form

Later Fast Track Diploma course

Module 1: 9-11 Mar 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 2: 1-3 Jun 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 3: 6-8 Jul (Sat-Mon, 3 days)

We also run courses in Brisbane.

 

Location and venue

Our hypnotherapy training on the Sunshine Coast is held at:

Breakfree Grand Pacific, 100 Bulcock St, Caloundra, Sunshine Coast, QLD

The training centre is perfect for training and at lunch time you get to see the beach! 1 minute walk from the sparkling waters of Bulcock Beach & Esplanade.

Venue (we arrange the room differently!):

Training venue, Caloundra, Sunshine Coast

Please call for an informal chat with Karen, the hypnotherapy trainer.

Call: (07) 5329 2293

Top of page