Hypnotherapy Courses in Perth

Perth CBD with twinkling lights at night

We run a diploma and fast track diploma in Perth:

Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy / Diploma in NLP

Next available course...

Module 1: 3-5 Nov 2018 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 2: 15-17 Dec 2018 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 3: 19-21 Jan 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 4: 2-4 Mar 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 5: 20-22 Apr 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)

EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT!
Enroll before 3 Sep 2018
SAVE 10% - that's $800!

Get your Diploma Prospectus/Application Form!

Download Hypnotherapy Diploma Prospectus and Application Form

 

Later Diploma training

Module 1: 21-23 Mar 2020 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 2: 2-4 May 2020 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 3: 30 May-1 Jun 2020 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 4: 18-20 July 2020 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 5: 5-7 Sept 2020 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)

 


Fast Track Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy

For highly qualified people routinely using psychological interventions in their work, e.g., psychologists, psychotherapists, and counsellors.

Next available course...

Module 1: 3-5 Nov 2018 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 2: 19-21 Jan 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 3: 2-4 Mar 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)

Get your Fast Track Diploma Prospectus/Application Form!

Download Hypnotherapy Diploma Prospectus and Application Form

Later Fast Track Diploma course

Module 1: 21-23 Mar 2020 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 2: 30 May-1 Jun 2020 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 3: 18-20 July 2020 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)

 

Location and venue

Our hypnotherapy training in Perth is held at:

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza 138 Barrack Street, Perth, WA 6000

Venue in Perth

Please call for an informal chat with Karen, the hypnotherapy trainer.

Call: (07) 5329 2293

Top of page