Hypnotherapy Courses in Melbourne

Melbourne river and night lights

We run a diploma and fast track diploma in Melbourne:

Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy / Diploma in NLP

Next available course!

Module 1: 5-7 Jan 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 2: 16-18 Feb 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 3: 30 Mar – 1 Apr 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 4: 4-6 May 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 5: 22-24 June 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)

Get your Diploma Prospectus/Application Form!

Download Hypnotherapy Diploma Prospectus and Application Form

Later Diploma training

Module 1: 7-9 Sept 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 2: 5-7 Oct 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 3: 30 Nov-2 Dec 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 4: 1-3 Feb 2020 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 5: 4-6 April 2020 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)

 


Fast Track Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy

For highly qualified people routinely using psychological interventions in their work, e.g., psychologists, psychotherapists, and counsellors.

Next available course!

Module 1: 5-7 Jan 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 2: 30 Mar – 1 Apr 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 3: 4-6 May 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days) 

Get your Fast Track Diploma Prospectus/Application Form!

Download Hypnotherapy Diploma Prospectus and Application Form

Later Fast Track Diploma course

Module 1: 7-9 Sept 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 2: 30 Nov-2 Dec 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 3: 1-3 Feb 2020 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)

 

Location and venue

Our hypnotherapy training in Melbourne is held at:

Best Western Airport Motel and Convention Centre 33 Ardlie St, Attwood VIC 3049

Venue in Melbourne

Please call for an informal chat with Karen, the hypnotherapy trainer.

Call: (07) 5329 2293

Top of page